Abacus Consulting, awarded with the BormeOnline 2023 award

Abacus Consulting has been awarded the BormeOnline prize, which highlights the “innovative and entrepreneurial” character of the company.

Recognition of the entrepreneurial spirit

The awards were presented last Wednesday, June 28, 2023 at the exclusive Raheem Club in Madrid, in the central Goya Street. At the award ceremony, Abacus Consulting highlighted the “honor” of receiving an award from a company in the same sector.

Premios BormeOnline 2023

BormeOnline, an SME formed by professional experts in updated information that facilitates financial stability for companies by providing them with the necessary security for decision making through accurate and reliable data, has highlighted the “innovative and entrepreneurial” character of Abacus Consulting. “BormeOnline organizes these Awards to distinguish leaders who leave a mark on companies and society thanks to their professionalism,” the company says.

At this gala, more than 10 awards were presented to companies (SMEs) where the effort and dedication in various areas, such as economic, social, sports and cultural, were valued.

With this BormeOnline shows recognition to small and medium-sized companies that with their efforts, are an icon of perseverance and dedication, for the benefit of other companies and society.

The other awardees were:

1) Revista Mundo Financiero (José Luis Barceló Mezquita).

2) Medina Cuadros Abogados (Manuel Medina González).

3) Abacus Consulting (Álvaro de Gracia Zorrilla).

4) Asesores Jurídicos Davara & Davara (Miguel Ángel Davara Rodríguez)

5) Medius Collection (José María Lorite Grajal)

6) Personal Career Achievement: Javier Algarra Bonet

7) Global Recobros (Rafael Rodríguez Ramírez)

8) Menamobel (Ivana González Mena)

9) Veline Inversiones (Ying Huang)

10) Sport with Values: Jorge Liébana Cañas

11) Surprise awards: Santiago López López, José Vicente Lucas and José Millán Sarrión.

BormeOnline currently provides services in countries such as: United States, Indonesia, Germany, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Austria and Finland.